Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your Surrey Wedding when making any enquiries.

Daisy Chain Florist in Shepperton
Hartsfield Manor
Daisy Chain Florist in Shepperton
Hartsfield Manor

Amy and Ian had a fairytale celebration at Great Fosters

Amy and Ian met a mutual friend’s birthday party. “We were inseparable,” says Amy. “When I got home, I told my mum that I’d met the man I was going to marry and she said I was drunk and to go to bed! I knew from the minute we met that we were meant to be together.”

Ian popped the question during a trip to Disneyland Paris. “It was a complete surprise,” shares the bride. “We were enjoying a princess-themed lunch with all the characters when they brought out my ring inside Cinderella’s shoe. It was so magical, and if I were to propose to myself, that’s how I would have done it. I actually have the whole thing on video. We still have the shoe that the ring was in, and we’ve had our engagement date engraved into it.”

Amy and Ian's contacts

Venue and catering, Great Fosters, www.greatfosters.co.uk
Photographer, Denise Winter Photography, www.denisewinterphotography.co.uk
Bride's dress and veil, Windsor & Eton Brides, www.windsorandetonbrides.com
Hair stylist, NU Hair by Jodie Adamson, www.instagram.com/nuhair_ltd_
Make-up artist, Lauren Christy Makeup, www.instagram.com/laurenmakeup1
Bridesmaids' dresses, Little Mistress, www.little-mistress.com
Groom's suit, Robert Tracey, www.roberttracey.co.uk
Cake, Ann's Designer Cakes, www.annsdesignercakes.com
Flowers, The Flying Florist, www.facebook.com/The-Flying-Florist-1028643963948237
Styling, Essential Couture, www.essentialcouture.co.uk
Lights, Party Lights, www.partylights.co.uk
Stationery, Gorgeous Invites, www.gorgeousinvites.co.uk
Entertainment, So Sinatra, www.sosinatra.com; Firebird Events, www.firebirdevents.co.uk
Toastmaster, Ralph Heijmer, www.toastmasterinsurrey.co.uk

You can purchase any of our 19 County Wedding Magazine titles for free at www.county.wedding/purchase-home

 
Epsom’s luxury Odeon cinema has opened after an extensive renovation

Epsom’s luxury Odeon cinema has opened after an extensive renovation

Perfect for a date night or break from wedding planning, the venue now offers...

 
Mother-of-the-bride specialist Dee Brain reveals what's on-trend

Mother-of-the-bride specialist Dee Brain reveals what's on-trend

A lot depends on the time of year you're getting married and the venue you've...

 
Tie the knot at Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa

Tie the knot at Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa

Set within 12 acres of private grounds, high on Nutfield ridge, the hotel's tree-lined drive up to the...

 
Book your wedding with confidence at Coltsford Mill

Book your wedding with confidence at Coltsford Mill

As the Coronavirus pandemic wreaks havoc on spring and early summer wedding plans, Coltsford Mill...

Plan your big day with Your Surrey Wedding magazine!

Unlike a national magazine, Your Surrey Wedding is packed with area specific features, venues in your area, inspirational real weddings and regular features on bridal fashion, beauty, photography, cars, stationery, flowers, cakes, music, entertainment, catering, hair & beauty, etc.

So when you decide to look for local suppliers, wedding retailers and service providers, our magazines can really help you plan your wedding.

We also have regular exciting competitions and giveaways, expert question & answer pages and lots more. Quite simply, all the information you will ever need to get married in your area.

We have 19 wedding titles covering counties and regions throughout most of England and Wales. Your Surrey Wedding is available to download for free as a high quality eMagazine. Titles covering other areas are available here