Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your Surrey Wedding when making any enquiries.

Subscribe to Your Surrey Wedding
Hartsfield Manor
Flowers by Elaine
Lake Thomas Cakes

Amy and Ian had a fairytale celebration at Great Fosters

Amy and Ian met a mutual friend’s birthday party. “We were inseparable,” says Amy. “When I got home, I told my mum that I’d met the man I was going to marry and she said I was drunk and to go to bed! I knew from the minute we met that we were meant to be together.”

Ian popped the question during a trip to Disneyland Paris. “It was a complete surprise,” shares the bride. “We were enjoying a princess-themed lunch with all the characters when they brought out my ring inside Cinderella’s shoe. It was so magical, and if I were to propose to myself, that’s how I would have done it. I actually have the whole thing on video. We still have the shoe that the ring was in, and we’ve had our engagement date engraved into it.”

Amy and Ian's contacts

Venue and catering, Great Fosters, www.greatfosters.co.uk
Photographer, Denise Winter Photography, www.denisewinterphotography.co.uk
Bride's dress and veil, Windsor & Eton Brides, www.windsorandetonbrides.com
Hair stylist, NU Hair by Jodie Adamson, www.instagram.com/nuhair_ltd_
Make-up artist, Lauren Christy Makeup, www.instagram.com/laurenmakeup1
Bridesmaids' dresses, Little Mistress, www.little-mistress.com
Groom's suit, Robert Tracey, www.roberttracey.co.uk
Cake, Ann's Designer Cakes, www.annsdesignercakes.com
Flowers, The Flying Florist, www.facebook.com/The-Flying-Florist-1028643963948237
Styling, Essential Couture, www.essentialcouture.co.uk
Lights, Party Lights, www.partylights.co.uk
Stationery, Gorgeous Invites, www.gorgeousinvites.co.uk
Entertainment, So Sinatra, www.sosinatra.com; Firebird Events, www.firebirdevents.co.uk
Toastmaster, Ralph Heijmer, www.toastmasterinsurrey.co.uk

You can purchase any of our 19 County Wedding Magazine titles for free at www.county.wedding/purchase-home

 
Brits still going ahead with life goals - especially marriage!

Brits still going ahead with life goals - especially marriage!

With everything from travel plans to wedding dates put on hold in 2020, luxury UK...

 
Bijou Wedding Venues has put in place new safety measures for guests visiting their hotels

Bijou Wedding Venues has put in place new safety measures for guests visiting their hotels

Sam Cutmore Scott, the MD of Bijou Wedding Venues tells...

 
How to get amazing pictures in any weather

How to get amazing pictures in any weather

The most important thing to consider with winter weddings is light. As the afternoons grow darker faster...

Inspiration from our great team of Editors at County Wedding Magazines!

To help you find inspiration for your big day, take a look at what's caught the eye of our editors.

There are literally hundreds of ideas, products and services from wedding suppliers across the UK along with links to their web sites as pointed out by our ever resourceful team.

Take a look at what our Editors Love!