Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your Surrey Wedding when making any enquiries.

Hartsfield Manor
Oatlands Park Hotel Wedding Show
Lake Thomas Cakes
Clock Barn Hall Wedding Show

Mairead and David had a fun-filled day at Millbridge Court

Mairead and David’s love story began in Canterbury. “We were visiting friends at university when we met at a local club,” says Mairead. “I was instantly attracted to David’s shyness and cheeky smile.”

David popped the question in April 2017. “It was our 10th anniversary,” shares the bride. “He booked a night away at the Shangri-La Hotel at The Shard London. During our break, he surprised me by getting down on one knee and asking me to be his wife.”

Mairead and David's contacts

Venue, Millbridge Court, www.millbridgecourt.co.uk
Photographer, Philippa Sian Photography, www.philippa-sian.co.uk
Videographer, Handcraft Pictures, www.handcraftpictures.com
Bride's dress, The Wedding Dress Shop, www.theweddingdressshop.co.uk
Bride's shoes, L.K. Bennett, www.lkbennett.com
Bride's earrings, Liberty in Love, www.libertyinlove.co.uk
Bride's bracelet, Monica Vinader, www.monicavinader.com
Groom's and groomsmen's suits, Reiss, www.reiss.com
Groom's and groomsmen's ties, Van Buck, www.vanbuck.com
Groom's and groomsmen's pocket squares, Ties Planet, www.tiesplanet.com
Groom's and groomsmen's shoes, Ted Baker, www.tedbaker.com
Bridesmaids' dresses, Maids to Measure, www.maidstomeasure.com
Hair and make-up artist, Lucianne Beauty, www.luciannebeauty.com
Flowers, Blush Floral Design, www.facebook.com/blushfloral09
Cake, Lulu's Cake Kitchen, www.facebook.com/luluscakekitchen
Catering, Kalm Kitchen, www.kalmkitchen.co.uk
Venue styling, Love Lane Events, www.lovelaneevents.com
Dancefloor and DJ, Farnham Sound & Light, www.farnhamsoundandlight.co.uk
Transport, Ford Mustang Wedding, www.fordmustangwedding.co.uk

 
Intimate weddings here to stay after Government announcement

Intimate weddings here to stay after Government announcement

Our little white wedding bubble hasn't completely popped yet after clarification on this...

 
How to find the perfect accessories

How to find the perfect accessories

After finding your dream dress, the second most important item to think about is your hair accessories. Choose...

 
Photographer, Sheila Constable is offering packages for intimate nuptials

Photographer, Sheila Constable is offering packages for intimate nuptials

Specialising in classic, relaxed, natural photography, Sheila and her...

 
Brave Ground colour palette wedding ideas from Liz Taylor

Brave Ground colour palette wedding ideas from Liz Taylor

Dulux's colour of the year for 2021 has been revealed: Brave Ground – a warm and...

Celebrity interviews!

We have a great line up of experts to give you first hand advice and discussions about bridal fashion, hair, makeup, to name but a few!

Take a look at our Celebrity Interviews!