Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your Surrey Wedding when making any enquiries.

Hartsfield Manor
Outdoor 365 Group
Hartsfield Manor
Outdoor 365 Group

Mairead and David had a fun-filled day at Millbridge Court

Mairead and David’s love story began in Canterbury. “We were visiting friends at university when we met at a local club,” says Mairead. “I was instantly attracted to David’s shyness and cheeky smile.”

David popped the question in April 2017. “It was our 10th anniversary,” shares the bride. “He booked a night away at the Shangri-La Hotel at The Shard London. During our break, he surprised me by getting down on one knee and asking me to be his wife.”

Mairead and David's contacts

Venue, Millbridge Court, www.millbridgecourt.co.uk
Photographer, Philippa Sian Photography, www.philippa-sian.co.uk
Videographer, Handcraft Pictures, www.handcraftpictures.com
Bride's dress, The Wedding Dress Shop, www.theweddingdressshop.co.uk
Bride's shoes, L.K. Bennett, www.lkbennett.com
Bride's earrings, Liberty in Love, www.libertyinlove.co.uk
Bride's bracelet, Monica Vinader, www.monicavinader.com
Groom's and groomsmen's suits, Reiss, www.reiss.com
Groom's and groomsmen's ties, Van Buck, www.vanbuck.com
Groom's and groomsmen's pocket squares, Ties Planet, www.tiesplanet.com
Groom's and groomsmen's shoes, Ted Baker, www.tedbaker.com
Bridesmaids' dresses, Maids to Measure, www.maidstomeasure.com
Hair and make-up artist, Lucianne Beauty, www.luciannebeauty.com
Flowers, Blush Floral Design, www.facebook.com/blushfloral09
Cake, Lulu's Cake Kitchen, www.facebook.com/luluscakekitchen
Catering, Kalm Kitchen, www.kalmkitchen.co.uk
Venue styling, Love Lane Events, www.lovelaneevents.com
Dancefloor and DJ, Farnham Sound & Light, www.farnhamsoundandlight.co.uk
Transport, Ford Mustang Wedding, www.fordmustangwedding.co.uk

Tweet
Share on Facebook
 
Charlotte and Ben planned a beautiful wedding at Holy Angel's Church and Weybourne House

Charlotte and Ben planned a beautiful wedding at Holy Angel's Church and Weybourne House

Charlotte and Ben first laid eyes on each other at sixth...

 
Source your wedding entertainment at our Signature Wedding Show at Wembley Stadium

Source your wedding entertainment at our Signature Wedding Show at Wembley Stadium

Voted the UK's best tribute in 2020, this award-winning...

 
New product from one of our Signature Wedding Show exhibitors at Wembley Stadium

New product from one of our Signature Wedding Show exhibitors at Wembley Stadium

Renowned pianist Dennis Elvie has a portable baby grand piano -...

 
Meet Melita Genziani from mother-of-the-bride boutique Melita

Meet Melita Genziani from mother-of-the-bride boutique Melita

Melita is situated in the delightful village of Chobham in Surrey, and we're proud to...

Plan your big day with Your Surrey Wedding magazine!

Unlike a national magazine, Your Surrey Wedding is packed with area specific features, venues in your area, inspirational real weddings and regular features on bridal fashion, beauty, photography, cars, stationery, flowers, cakes, music, entertainment, catering, hair & beauty, etc.

So when you decide to look for local suppliers, wedding retailers and service providers, our magazines can really help you plan your wedding.

We also have regular exciting competitions and giveaways, expert question & answer pages and lots more. Quite simply, all the information you will ever need to get married in your area.

We have 19 wedding titles covering counties and regions throughout most of England and Wales. Your Surrey Wedding is available to download for free as a high quality eMagazine. Titles covering other areas are available here.