Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your Surrey Wedding when making any enquiries.

Subscribe to Your Surrey Wedding
Hartsfield Manor
Outdoor 365 Group
Subscribe to Your Surrey Wedding

Mairead and David had a fun-filled day at Millbridge Court

Mairead and David’s love story began in Canterbury. “We were visiting friends at university when we met at a local club,” says Mairead. “I was instantly attracted to David’s shyness and cheeky smile.”

David popped the question in April 2017. “It was our 10th anniversary,” shares the bride. “He booked a night away at the Shangri-La Hotel at The Shard London. During our break, he surprised me by getting down on one knee and asking me to be his wife.”

Mairead and David's contacts

Venue, Millbridge Court, www.millbridgecourt.co.uk
Photographer, Philippa Sian Photography, www.philippa-sian.co.uk
Videographer, Handcraft Pictures, www.handcraftpictures.com
Bride's dress, The Wedding Dress Shop, www.theweddingdressshop.co.uk
Bride's shoes, L.K. Bennett, www.lkbennett.com
Bride's earrings, Liberty in Love, www.libertyinlove.co.uk
Bride's bracelet, Monica Vinader, www.monicavinader.com
Groom's and groomsmen's suits, Reiss, www.reiss.com
Groom's and groomsmen's ties, Van Buck, www.vanbuck.com
Groom's and groomsmen's pocket squares, Ties Planet, www.tiesplanet.com
Groom's and groomsmen's shoes, Ted Baker, www.tedbaker.com
Bridesmaids' dresses, Maids to Measure, www.maidstomeasure.com
Hair and make-up artist, Lucianne Beauty, www.luciannebeauty.com
Flowers, Blush Floral Design, www.facebook.com/blushfloral09
Cake, Lulu's Cake Kitchen, www.facebook.com/luluscakekitchen
Catering, Kalm Kitchen, www.kalmkitchen.co.uk
Venue styling, Love Lane Events, www.lovelaneevents.com
Dancefloor and DJ, Farnham Sound & Light, www.farnhamsoundandlight.co.uk
Transport, Ford Mustang Wedding, www.fordmustangwedding.co.uk

 
Kim Carey Hair is offering a new service

Kim Carey Hair is offering a new service

Award-winning freelance hairdresser Kim Carey Hair is offering a new service called Cezzane Perfect Finish....

 
Best foodie wedding photos revealed

Best foodie wedding photos revealed

From getting ready shots, to the first dance, there are hundreds of special moment to capture over a whole day...

 
Couple gifted rare diamond ring on BBC's All That Glitters

Couple gifted rare diamond ring on BBC's All That Glitters

The highly anticipated diamond episode of BBC's All That Glitters: Britain's Next...

 
County Wedding Events comes to Morden Hall, Morden, London!

County Wedding Events comes to Morden Hall, Morden, London!

If you're newlyweds-to-be embarking on your wedding planning journey, pop along to the...

Celebrity interviews!

We have a great line up of experts to give you first hand advice and discussions about bridal fashion, hair, makeup, to name but a few!

Take a look at our Celebrity Interviews!