Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your Surrey Wedding when making any enquiries.

Subscribe to Your Surrey Wedding
Hartsfield Manor
Subscribe to Your Surrey Wedding
Hartsfield Manor

Mairead and David had a fun-filled day at Millbridge Court

Mairead and David’s love story began in Canterbury. “We were visiting friends at university when we met at a local club,” says Mairead. “I was instantly attracted to David’s shyness and cheeky smile.”

David popped the question in April 2017. “It was our 10th anniversary,” shares the bride. “He booked a night away at the Shangri-La Hotel at The Shard London. During our break, he surprised me by getting down on one knee and asking me to be his wife.”

Mairead and David's contacts

Venue, Millbridge Court, www.millbridgecourt.co.uk
Photographer, Philippa Sian Photography, www.philippa-sian.co.uk
Videographer, Handcraft Pictures, www.handcraftpictures.com
Bride's dress, The Wedding Dress Shop, www.theweddingdressshop.co.uk
Bride's shoes, L.K. Bennett, www.lkbennett.com
Bride's earrings, Liberty in Love, www.libertyinlove.co.uk
Bride's bracelet, Monica Vinader, www.monicavinader.com
Groom's and groomsmen's suits, Reiss, www.reiss.com
Groom's and groomsmen's ties, Van Buck, www.vanbuck.com
Groom's and groomsmen's pocket squares, Ties Planet, www.tiesplanet.com
Groom's and groomsmen's shoes, Ted Baker, www.tedbaker.com
Bridesmaids' dresses, Maids to Measure, www.maidstomeasure.com
Hair and make-up artist, Lucianne Beauty, www.luciannebeauty.com
Flowers, Blush Floral Design, www.facebook.com/blushfloral09
Cake, Lulu's Cake Kitchen, www.facebook.com/luluscakekitchen
Catering, Kalm Kitchen, www.kalmkitchen.co.uk
Venue styling, Love Lane Events, www.lovelaneevents.com
Dancefloor and DJ, Farnham Sound & Light, www.farnhamsoundandlight.co.uk
Transport, Ford Mustang Wedding, www.fordmustangwedding.co.uk

 
How to choose a stylish mother-of-the-bride outfit

How to choose a stylish mother-of-the-bride outfit

Everyone has different tastes, and some of us know what colours and styles suit our body shapes...

 
Beaverbrook has launched a range of gift experiences

Beaverbrook has launched a range of gift experiences

This winter, much-loved country house hotel Beaverbrook in Surrey has launched a range of gift...

 
Discover what makes Brooklands Hotel a popular wedding venue

Discover what makes Brooklands Hotel a popular wedding venue

Brooklands Hotel is a contemporary, design-led, four-star property located in the heart...

Celebrity interviews!

We have a great line up of experts to give you first hand advice and discussions about bridal fashion, hair, makeup, to name but a few!

Take a look at our Celebrity Interviews!