Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your Surrey Wedding when making any enquiries.

Subscribe to Your Surrey Wedding
Hartsfield Manor
Flowers by Elaine
Lake Thomas Cakes

Sarah and Anthony had a laid back autumnal celebration at Cain Manor

Sarah and Anthony first laid eyes on each other at work. “We felt an attraction right away,” says Sarah. “We worked together closely and became part of the same friendship group. After being close for a few years, at a friend’s birthday party we realised the attraction was mutual and decided to go on our first date. It went great, and we’ve been together ever since.”

Seven years later, Anthony popped the question. “We were sat in our garden on a warm summer’s evening with our little dog, Maud, enjoying a drink from our holiday in Puglia,” shares the bride. “It was a very intimate and low key proposal, which suited us perfectly.”

Sarah and Anthony's contacts

Venue, Cain Manor, www.bijouweddingvenues.co.uk/venue/cain-manor 
Photographer, Jessica Grace Photography, www.jessicagracephotography.co.uk 
Bride's dress, BOA Boutique, www.boa-boutique.co.uk 
Bride's shoes, Rainbow Club, www.rainbowclub.co.uk; Keds, www.keds.com 
Hair accessories, Miss Clemmie, www.missclemmie.co.uk 
Hair stylist, Catherine Bailey Make-up Artist, www.catherinebaileymakeupartist.co.uk 
Bridesmaid's dress, Seraphine, www.seraphine.com 
Groom's suit, Walker Slater, www.walkerslater.com 
Flowers and cakes, Jeni's Cakes & Flowers, www.jeniscakesandflowers.co.uk 
Invitations, Papier, www.papier.com 
Fairylights, Party Lights, www.partylights.co.uk 
Entertainment, Ceilidh Tree, www.ceilidhtree.co.uk

 
Air Charter Service has launched a new experience called Weddings in the Sky

Air Charter Service has launched a new experience called Weddings in the Sky

Global aircraft broker, Air Charter Service has launched a new...

 
Time to give gifting some thought

Time to give gifting some thought

With Valentine's Day due to take place during the UK's third lockdown, thortful.com has launched their new flower...

 
What you should ask your venue before changing your wedding date

What you should ask your venue before changing your wedding date

Every venue will have a different approach to how they're handling wedding date...

 
Take a peek at De Vere Selsdon Estate

Take a peek at De Vere Selsdon Estate

Positioned just outside of London, De Vere Selsdon Estate is located at the end of a lustrous driveway. The...

Plan your big day with Your Surrey Wedding magazine!

Unlike a national magazine, Your Surrey Wedding is packed with area specific features, venues in your area, inspirational real weddings and regular features on bridal fashion, beauty, photography, cars, stationery, flowers, cakes, music, entertainment, catering, hair & beauty, etc.

So when you decide to look for local suppliers, wedding retailers and service providers, our magazines can really help you plan your wedding.

We also have regular exciting competitions and giveaways, expert question & answer pages and lots more. Quite simply, all the information you will ever need to get married in your area.

We have 19 wedding titles covering counties and regions throughout most of England and Wales. Your Surrey Wedding is available to download for free as a high quality eMagazine. Titles covering other areas are available here.