Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your Surrey Wedding when making any enquiries.

Hartsfield Manor
Denise Winter Photography
Outdoor 365 Group

Sarah and Anthony had a laid back autumnal celebration at Cain Manor

Sarah and Anthony first laid eyes on each other at work. “We felt an attraction right away,” says Sarah. “We worked together closely and became part of the same friendship group. After being close for a few years, at a friend’s birthday party we realised the attraction was mutual and decided to go on our first date. It went great, and we’ve been together ever since.”

Seven years later, Anthony popped the question. “We were sat in our garden on a warm summer’s evening with our little dog, Maud, enjoying a drink from our holiday in Puglia,” shares the bride. “It was a very intimate and low key proposal, which suited us perfectly.”

Sarah and Anthony's contacts

Venue, Cain Manor, www.bijouweddingvenues.co.uk/venue/cain-manor 
Photographer, Jessica Grace Photography, www.jessicagracephotography.co.uk 
Bride's dress, BOA Boutique, www.boa-boutique.co.uk 
Bride's shoes, Rainbow Club, www.rainbowclub.co.uk; Keds, www.keds.com 
Hair accessories, Miss Clemmie, www.missclemmie.co.uk 
Hair stylist, Catherine Bailey Make-up Artist, www.catherinebaileymakeupartist.co.uk 
Bridesmaid's dress, Seraphine, www.seraphine.com 
Groom's suit, Walker Slater, www.walkerslater.com 
Flowers and cakes, Jeni's Cakes & Flowers, www.jeniscakesandflowers.co.uk 
Invitations, Papier, www.papier.com 
Fairylights, Party Lights, www.partylights.co.uk 
Entertainment, Ceilidh Tree, www.ceilidhtree.co.uk

Tweet
Share on Facebook
 
Find out more about Hampton Court Palace

Find out more about Hampton Court Palace

Hampton Court Palace was the chosen place of residence for many kings and queens of England and has...

 
County Wedding Events coming to Braxted Park in Essex TODAY!

County Wedding Events coming to Braxted Park in Essex TODAY!

If you're newlyweds-to-be embarking on your wedding planning journey, pop along to the...

 
Tips for finding the perfect wedding florist

Tips for finding the perfect wedding florist

A good supplier will usually have a decent website as well as a Facebook page. They should have reviews...

Celebrity interviews!

We have a great line up of experts to give you first hand advice and discussions about bridal fashion, hair, makeup, to name but a few!

Take a look at our Celebrity Interviews!