Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your Surrey Wedding when making any enquiries.

Hartsfield Manor
Outdoor 365 Group
Hartsfield Manor
Outdoor 365 Group

Sadie and Zeer declared their love at the grand De Vere Selsdon Estate

Sadie and Zeer met through Tinder. "I thought he was very funny and charismatic," says Sadie. "He proposed at the Aqua Spirit in London. It was a massive surprise! A bottle of champagne popped behind me and before I knew it, he was down on one knee in front of the whole restaurant who all cheered. I cried with joy, and it was just perfect."

Sadie and Zeer's contacts

Venue and catering, De Vere Selsdon Estate, www.devere.co.uk/selsdon-estate 
Photographer, E.K Photography, www.irockvisuals.com
Bride's dress and accessories, Rowberry Fashion, www.rowberryfashion.co.uk 
Groom's suit, Moss Bros, www.moss.co.uk
Bridesmaids' dresses, The Dress Parlour, www.facebook.com/the-dress-parlour-385373831497994 
Hair and make-up artist, Tinna Tra Professional Make Up & Hair Artist, www.tinnatra.wixsite.com/tinnatramakeupartist 
Cake, Jeannette's Great Cakes, www.jeannettesgreatcakes.co.uk 
Flowers, Anns
Stationery, eBay, www.ebay.co.uk 
Fireworks, Platinum Fireworks, www.platinumfireworks.co.uk 
Entertainment, FRiSK, www.friskband.com 
Catering, The Gourmet Hog Roast Company, www.gourmet-hog-roast.com

Tweet
Share on Facebook
 
Meet hair and make-up artist Gemma Warburton from Gemma Louise Bridal

Meet hair and make-up artist Gemma Warburton from Gemma Louise Bridal

We aim to provide top quality hair and make-up for everyone and specialise in...

 
The Little Pasta Company has added a new mint green Citroen H van to its services

The Little Pasta Company has added a new mint green Citroen H van to its services

Launched in July 2020, The Little Pasta Company is a small meal kit...

 
How to create a fun ceremony

How to create a fun ceremony

Having an independent celebrant will enable you to do anything – that alone is a bit different as no rules apply!...

 
Dance the night away at the gorgeous Denbies Wine Estate Limited

Dance the night away at the gorgeous Denbies Wine Estate Limited

Denbies Wine Estate Limited is situated within 265 acres of picturesque vineyards...

Inspiration from our great team of Editors at County Wedding Magazines!

To help you find inspiration for your big day, take a look at what's caught the eye of our editors.

There are literally hundreds of ideas, products and services from wedding suppliers across the UK along with links to their web sites as pointed out by our ever resourceful team.

Take a look at what our Editors Love!