Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your Surrey Wedding when making any enquiries.

Hartsfield Manor
Denise Winter Photography
Outdoor 365 Group

Sadie and Zeer declared their love at the grand De Vere Selsdon Estate

Sadie and Zeer met through Tinder. "I thought he was very funny and charismatic," says Sadie. "He proposed at the Aqua Spirit in London. It was a massive surprise! A bottle of champagne popped behind me and before I knew it, he was down on one knee in front of the whole restaurant who all cheered. I cried with joy, and it was just perfect."

Sadie and Zeer's contacts

Venue and catering, De Vere Selsdon Estate, www.devere.co.uk/selsdon-estate 
Photographer, E.K Photography, www.irockvisuals.com
Bride's dress and accessories, Rowberry Fashion, www.rowberryfashion.co.uk 
Groom's suit, Moss Bros, www.moss.co.uk
Bridesmaids' dresses, The Dress Parlour, www.facebook.com/the-dress-parlour-385373831497994 
Hair and make-up artist, Tinna Tra Professional Make Up & Hair Artist, www.tinnatra.wixsite.com/tinnatramakeupartist 
Cake, Jeannette's Great Cakes, www.jeannettesgreatcakes.co.uk 
Flowers, Anns
Stationery, eBay, www.ebay.co.uk 
Fireworks, Platinum Fireworks, www.platinumfireworks.co.uk 
Entertainment, FRiSK, www.friskband.com 
Catering, The Gourmet Hog Roast Company, www.gourmet-hog-roast.com

Tweet
Share on Facebook
 
County Wedding Events coming to Braxted Park in Essex TODAY!

County Wedding Events coming to Braxted Park in Essex TODAY!

If you're newlyweds-to-be embarking on your wedding planning journey, pop along to the...

 
Tips for finding the perfect wedding florist

Tips for finding the perfect wedding florist

A good supplier will usually have a decent website as well as a Facebook page. They should have reviews...

 
How to choose the perfect wedding dress

How to choose the perfect wedding dress

It's never too early to start looking for a wedding dress but if you want to see the most current...

Inspiration from our great team of Editors at County Wedding Magazines!

To help you find inspiration for your big day, take a look at what's caught the eye of our editors.

There are literally hundreds of ideas, products and services from wedding suppliers across the UK along with links to their web sites as pointed out by our ever resourceful team.

Take a look at what our Editors Love!