Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your Surrey Wedding when making any enquiries.

Subscribe to Your Surrey Wedding
Hartsfield Manor
Outdoor 365 Group
Alpha Class Wedding Cars

Sadie and Zeer declared their love at the grand De Vere Selsdon Estate

Sadie and Zeer met through Tinder. "I thought he was very funny and charismatic," says Sadie. "He proposed at the Aqua Spirit in London. It was a massive surprise! A bottle of champagne popped behind me and before I knew it, he was down on one knee in front of the whole restaurant who all cheered. I cried with joy, and it was just perfect."

Sadie and Zeer's contacts

Venue and catering, De Vere Selsdon Estate, www.devere.co.uk/selsdon-estate 
Photographer, E.K Photography, www.irockvisuals.com
Bride's dress and accessories, Rowberry Fashion, www.rowberryfashion.co.uk 
Groom's suit, Moss Bros, www.moss.co.uk
Bridesmaids' dresses, The Dress Parlour, www.facebook.com/the-dress-parlour-385373831497994 
Hair and make-up artist, Tinna Tra Professional Make Up & Hair Artist, www.tinnatra.wixsite.com/tinnatramakeupartist 
Cake, Jeannette's Great Cakes, www.jeannettesgreatcakes.co.uk 
Flowers, Anns
Stationery, eBay, www.ebay.co.uk 
Fireworks, Platinum Fireworks, www.platinumfireworks.co.uk 
Entertainment, FRiSK, www.friskband.com 
Catering, The Gourmet Hog Roast Company, www.gourmet-hog-roast.com

 
COVID hasn’t stopped the party

COVID hasn’t stopped the party

There are few words that we never thought we'd say so much in the last year: sanitiser, lockdown and masks are three...

 
How to style shoulder-length hair for your big day

How to style shoulder-length hair for your big day

Shoulder-length hair is perfect for a summer wedding and is very adaptable depending on your style...

 
Calling all newlyweds and nearlyweds - County Wedding Magazines need you!

Calling all newlyweds and nearlyweds - County Wedding Magazines need you!

As our wonderful world of weddings adapts to the new normal, eagerly...

Celebrity interviews!

We have a great line up of experts to give you first hand advice and discussions about bridal fashion, hair, makeup, to name but a few!

Take a look at our Celebrity Interviews!