Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your Surrey Wedding when making any enquiries.

Hartsfield Manor
Butterflies and Bows
Oatlands Park Hotel Wedding Show
Clock Barn Hall Wedding Show

Embrace the season with this breathtaking shoot full of gorgeous flowers and showstopping scenery

When this shoot landed in our inbox here at Your Surrey Wedding, we just knew our lovely readers would adore it. We spoke to local florist Johanna Pedrick to find out more: "The shoot was inspired by my time growing up in New Zealand, enjoying delicious food and being around close family and friends. The modern couple love the idea of an intimate, romantic ceremony, celebrating with those they love and that are special to them. To make the moon gate I used peonies, romantic Antike garden roses, quicksand, sweet avalanche and Sahara sunset spray roses. The shades of pink, blush and coral together with lush foliage complemented the tranquil lake and the moon gate created a showstopping piece throughout the day."

Contributors to the shoot

Venue, Duncton Mill Fishery, www.dunctonmillfishery.co.uk
Photographer, Gyan Gurung Photography, www.gyangurung.com
Florist, Johanna Pedrick Flowers, www.johannapedrickflowers.co.uk
Stylist, Toast Event Design, www.toast-ed.co.uk
Stationery, Flamboyant Invites, www.flamboyantinvites.com
Furniture and props, The Prop Factory, www.propfactory.co.uk
Cake and patisserie, Milk Street Kitchen, www.milkstreetkitchen.co.uk
White dress, Cherry Williams London, www.cherrywilliamslondon.com
Blush skirt and top, Mirror Mirror London, www.mirrormirror.uk.com
Accessories, Victoria Fergusson Accessories, www.victoriafergusson.co.uk
Bridesmaids' dresses, TH&TH, www.thandth.com
Hair and make-up artist, Kylie McMichael, www.kyliemcmichael.co.uk
Styling assistant, Props Corner, www.propscorner.com
Models, www.instagram.com/rebsvsw; www.instagram.com/francesc0mazzetti; www.instagram.com/missmarples and www.instagram.com/flamboyantinvites

 
How to embellish a plain dress

How to embellish a plain dress

Long bridal veils can create a dramatic look. If you're wearing soft chiffon, milky satin or a glamorous silk dress...

 
Celebrate your big day at Morden Hall

Celebrate your big day at Morden Hall

Morden Hall is a Georgian Manor House situated within 125 acres of National Trust Parkland. There are plenty of...

 

Plan your big day with Your Surrey Wedding magazine!

Unlike a national magazine, Your Surrey Wedding is packed with area specific features, venues in your area, inspirational real weddings and regular features on bridal fashion, beauty, photography, cars, stationery, flowers, cakes, music, entertainment, catering, hair & beauty, etc.

So when you decide to look for local suppliers, wedding retailers and service providers, our magazines can really help you plan your wedding.

We also have regular exciting competitions and giveaways, expert question & answer pages and lots more. Quite simply, all the information you will ever need to get married in your area.

We have 19 wedding titles covering counties and regions throughout most of England and Wales. Your Surrey Wedding is available to download for free as a high quality eMagazine. Titles covering other areas are available here.