Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your Surrey Wedding when making any enquiries.

Subscribe to Your Surrey Wedding
Hartsfield Manor
Outdoor 365 Group
Alpha Class Wedding Cars

Embrace the season with this breathtaking shoot full of gorgeous flowers and showstopping scenery

When this shoot landed in our inbox here at Your Surrey Wedding, we just knew our lovely readers would adore it. We spoke to local florist Johanna Pedrick to find out more: "The shoot was inspired by my time growing up in New Zealand, enjoying delicious food and being around close family and friends. The modern couple love the idea of an intimate, romantic ceremony, celebrating with those they love and that are special to them. To make the moon gate I used peonies, romantic Antike garden roses, quicksand, sweet avalanche and Sahara sunset spray roses. The shades of pink, blush and coral together with lush foliage complemented the tranquil lake and the moon gate created a showstopping piece throughout the day."

Contributors to the shoot

Venue, Duncton Mill Fishery, www.dunctonmillfishery.co.uk
Photographer, Gyan Gurung Photography, www.gyangurung.com
Florist, Johanna Pedrick Flowers, www.johannapedrickflowers.co.uk
Stylist, Toast Event Design, www.toast-ed.co.uk
Stationery, Flamboyant Invites, www.flamboyantinvites.com
Furniture and props, The Prop Factory, www.propfactory.co.uk
Cake and patisserie, Milk Street Kitchen, www.milkstreetkitchen.co.uk
White dress, Cherry Williams London, www.cherrywilliamslondon.com
Blush skirt and top, Mirror Mirror London, www.mirrormirror.uk.com
Accessories, Victoria Fergusson Accessories, www.victoriafergusson.co.uk
Bridesmaids' dresses, TH&TH, www.thandth.com
Hair and make-up artist, Kylie McMichael, www.kyliemcmichael.co.uk
Styling assistant, Props Corner, www.propscorner.com
Models, www.instagram.com/rebsvsw; www.instagram.com/francesc0mazzetti; www.instagram.com/missmarples and www.instagram.com/flamboyantinvites

 
COVID hasn’t stopped the party

COVID hasn’t stopped the party

There are few words that we never thought we'd say so much in the last year: sanitiser, lockdown and masks are three...

 
How to style shoulder-length hair for your big day

How to style shoulder-length hair for your big day

Shoulder-length hair is perfect for a summer wedding and is very adaptable depending on your style...

 
Calling all newlyweds and nearlyweds - County Wedding Magazines need you!

Calling all newlyweds and nearlyweds - County Wedding Magazines need you!

As our wonderful world of weddings adapts to the new normal, eagerly...

Inspiration from our great team of Editors at County Wedding Magazines!

To help you find inspiration for your big day, take a look at what's caught the eye of our editors.

There are literally hundreds of ideas, products and services from wedding suppliers across the UK along with links to their web sites as pointed out by our ever resourceful team.

Take a look at what our Editors Love!