Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your Surrey Wedding when making any enquiries.

Hartsfield Manor
Oatlands Park Hotel Wedding Show
Lake Thomas Cakes
Clock Barn Hall Wedding Show

Charlotte and Jason celebrated their love for one another with a grand celebration at Botleys Mansion

Charlotte and Jason met online in 2015. “Jay plucked up the courage and messaged me asking me out on a date,” says Charlotte. “When we finally met I thought he was a kind, caring and genuine guy.”

Jason popped the question during a trip to Dubai in 2017. “He’d bought the ring a few days earlier and hid it in my parent’s hotel room,” shares the bride. “He decided to do it while we were having drinks overlooking the Burj Al Arab before going out for dinner one evening. It was a complete surprise, and we couldn’t have been happier.”

Charlotte and Jason's contacts

Venue and catering, Botleys Mansion, www.bijouweddingvenues.co.uk
Photographer, Studio Rouge, www.studiorouge.co
Videographer, W4 Wedding Films, www.w4weddingfilms.com
Bride's dress, With Love Bridal Boutique, www.withlovebridals.com
Bride's shoes, Valentino, www.valentino.com
Hair stylists, Hair by Hayley, www.instagram.com/xxhairbyhayleyaxx; Hair Courts, www.instagram.com/haircourts; Happy Hair, www.instagram.com/happyhairbyg
Make-up artist, Alishea Park Mua, www.instagram.com/alisheaparkmua
Cake, Cakes by Nina, www.cakesbynina.co.uk
Bridesmaids' dresses, ASOS, www.asos.com; tfnc London, www.tfnclondon.com
Groom's suit, Next, www.next.co.uk
Flowers, Seventh Heaven Floral Design & Event Décor, www.seventh-heaven-events.co.uk
Lighting and décor, Farnham Sound & Light, www.farnhamsoundandlight.co.uk
Entertainment, String Infusion, www.stringinfusion.com; Girl on Sax, www.girlonsax.co.uk; Mark Jay, www.facebook.com/markj100
Singing waiters, Singing Surprise, www.singingsurprise.co.uk
Magician, Robert Fox Magician & Mind Reader, www.robertfox.net
Fireworks, Platinum Fireworks, www.platinumfireworks.co.uk
Transport, RR Phantom Cars, www.rrphantomcars.com
Stationery, Bella Collection, www.bellacollection.co.uk

You can purchase any of our 19 County Wedding Magazine titles for free at www.county.wedding/purchase-home

 
Intimate weddings here to stay after Government announcement

Intimate weddings here to stay after Government announcement

Our little white wedding bubble hasn't completely popped yet after clarification on this...

 
How to find the perfect accessories

How to find the perfect accessories

After finding your dream dress, the second most important item to think about is your hair accessories. Choose...

 
Photographer, Sheila Constable is offering packages for intimate nuptials

Photographer, Sheila Constable is offering packages for intimate nuptials

Specialising in classic, relaxed, natural photography, Sheila and her...

 
Brave Ground colour palette wedding ideas from Liz Taylor

Brave Ground colour palette wedding ideas from Liz Taylor

Dulux's colour of the year for 2021 has been revealed: Brave Ground – a warm and...

Celebrity interviews!

We have a great line up of experts to give you first hand advice and discussions about bridal fashion, hair, makeup, to name but a few!

Take a look at our Celebrity Interviews!