Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your Surrey Wedding when making any enquiries.

Subscribe to Your Surrey Wedding
Hartsfield Manor
Outdoor 365 Group
Alpha Class Wedding Cars

Charlotte and Jason celebrated their love for one another with a grand celebration at Botleys Mansion

Charlotte and Jason met online in 2015. “Jay plucked up the courage and messaged me asking me out on a date,” says Charlotte. “When we finally met I thought he was a kind, caring and genuine guy.”

Jason popped the question during a trip to Dubai in 2017. “He’d bought the ring a few days earlier and hid it in my parent’s hotel room,” shares the bride. “He decided to do it while we were having drinks overlooking the Burj Al Arab before going out for dinner one evening. It was a complete surprise, and we couldn’t have been happier.”

Charlotte and Jason's contacts

Venue and catering, Botleys Mansion, www.bijouweddingvenues.co.uk
Photographer, Studio Rouge, www.studiorouge.co
Videographer, W4 Wedding Films, www.w4weddingfilms.com
Bride's dress, With Love Bridal Boutique, www.withlovebridals.com
Bride's shoes, Valentino, www.valentino.com
Hair stylists, Hair by Hayley, www.instagram.com/xxhairbyhayleyaxx; Hair Courts, www.instagram.com/haircourts; Happy Hair, www.instagram.com/happyhairbyg
Make-up artist, Alishea Park Mua, www.instagram.com/alisheaparkmua
Cake, Cakes by Nina, www.cakesbynina.co.uk
Bridesmaids' dresses, ASOS, www.asos.com; tfnc London, www.tfnclondon.com
Groom's suit, Next, www.next.co.uk
Flowers, Seventh Heaven Floral Design & Event Décor, www.seventh-heaven-events.co.uk
Lighting and décor, Farnham Sound & Light, www.farnhamsoundandlight.co.uk
Entertainment, String Infusion, www.stringinfusion.com; Girl on Sax, www.girlonsax.co.uk; Mark Jay, www.facebook.com/markj100
Singing waiters, Singing Surprise, www.singingsurprise.co.uk
Magician, Robert Fox Magician & Mind Reader, www.robertfox.net
Fireworks, Platinum Fireworks, www.platinumfireworks.co.uk
Transport, RR Phantom Cars, www.rrphantomcars.com
Stationery, Bella Collection, www.bellacollection.co.uk

You can purchase any of our 19 County Wedding Magazine titles for free at www.county.wedding/purchase-home

 
COVID hasn’t stopped the party

COVID hasn’t stopped the party

There are few words that we never thought we'd say so much in the last year: sanitiser, lockdown and masks are three...

 
How to style shoulder-length hair for your big day

How to style shoulder-length hair for your big day

Shoulder-length hair is perfect for a summer wedding and is very adaptable depending on your style...

 
Calling all newlyweds and nearlyweds - County Wedding Magazines need you!

Calling all newlyweds and nearlyweds - County Wedding Magazines need you!

As our wonderful world of weddings adapts to the new normal, eagerly...

 
Find out more about Hartsfield Manor

Find out more about Hartsfield Manor

Situated within 16 acres of stunning grounds and rolling hills is Hartsfield Manor. Boasting far-reaching views...

Inspiration from our great team of Editors at County Wedding Magazines!

To help you find inspiration for your big day, take a look at what's caught the eye of our editors.

There are literally hundreds of ideas, products and services from wedding suppliers across the UK along with links to their web sites as pointed out by our ever resourceful team.

Take a look at what our Editors Love!