Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your Surrey Wedding when making any enquiries.

Subscribe to Your Surrey Wedding
Hartsfield Manor
Flowers by Elaine
Lake Thomas Cakes

Charlotte and Jason celebrated their love for one another with a grand celebration at Botleys Mansion

Charlotte and Jason met online in 2015. “Jay plucked up the courage and messaged me asking me out on a date,” says Charlotte. “When we finally met I thought he was a kind, caring and genuine guy.”

Jason popped the question during a trip to Dubai in 2017. “He’d bought the ring a few days earlier and hid it in my parent’s hotel room,” shares the bride. “He decided to do it while we were having drinks overlooking the Burj Al Arab before going out for dinner one evening. It was a complete surprise, and we couldn’t have been happier.”

Charlotte and Jason's contacts

Venue and catering, Botleys Mansion, www.bijouweddingvenues.co.uk
Photographer, Studio Rouge, www.studiorouge.co
Videographer, W4 Wedding Films, www.w4weddingfilms.com
Bride's dress, With Love Bridal Boutique, www.withlovebridals.com
Bride's shoes, Valentino, www.valentino.com
Hair stylists, Hair by Hayley, www.instagram.com/xxhairbyhayleyaxx; Hair Courts, www.instagram.com/haircourts; Happy Hair, www.instagram.com/happyhairbyg
Make-up artist, Alishea Park Mua, www.instagram.com/alisheaparkmua
Cake, Cakes by Nina, www.cakesbynina.co.uk
Bridesmaids' dresses, ASOS, www.asos.com; tfnc London, www.tfnclondon.com
Groom's suit, Next, www.next.co.uk
Flowers, Seventh Heaven Floral Design & Event Décor, www.seventh-heaven-events.co.uk
Lighting and décor, Farnham Sound & Light, www.farnhamsoundandlight.co.uk
Entertainment, String Infusion, www.stringinfusion.com; Girl on Sax, www.girlonsax.co.uk; Mark Jay, www.facebook.com/markj100
Singing waiters, Singing Surprise, www.singingsurprise.co.uk
Magician, Robert Fox Magician & Mind Reader, www.robertfox.net
Fireworks, Platinum Fireworks, www.platinumfireworks.co.uk
Transport, RR Phantom Cars, www.rrphantomcars.com
Stationery, Bella Collection, www.bellacollection.co.uk

You can purchase any of our 19 County Wedding Magazine titles for free at www.county.wedding/purchase-home

 
Brits still going ahead with life goals - especially marriage!

Brits still going ahead with life goals - especially marriage!

With everything from travel plans to wedding dates put on hold in 2020, luxury UK...

 
Bijou Wedding Venues has put in place new safety measures for guests visiting their hotels

Bijou Wedding Venues has put in place new safety measures for guests visiting their hotels

Sam Cutmore Scott, the MD of Bijou Wedding Venues tells...

 
How to get amazing pictures in any weather

How to get amazing pictures in any weather

The most important thing to consider with winter weddings is light. As the afternoons grow darker faster...

Plan your big day with Your Surrey Wedding magazine!

Unlike a national magazine, Your Surrey Wedding is packed with area specific features, venues in your area, inspirational real weddings and regular features on bridal fashion, beauty, photography, cars, stationery, flowers, cakes, music, entertainment, catering, hair & beauty, etc.

So when you decide to look for local suppliers, wedding retailers and service providers, our magazines can really help you plan your wedding.

We also have regular exciting competitions and giveaways, expert question & answer pages and lots more. Quite simply, all the information you will ever need to get married in your area.

We have 19 wedding titles covering counties and regions throughout most of England and Wales. Your Surrey Wedding is available to download for free as a high quality eMagazine. Titles covering other areas are available here.