Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your Surrey Wedding when making any enquiries.

Hartsfield Manor
Denise Winter Photography
Outdoor 365 Group
Hartsfield Manor

A Surrey based team of talented suppliers worked together to create this shoot

Photographed in a beautiful Bluebell Wood in Surrey, this styled shoot was put together by local celebrant Helen Noble. "As lockdown lifted, we saw nature through a lens of gratitude and freshness yet also through the lens of uncertainty due to the pandemic," says Helen. "As a celebrant that specialises in love stories, I embrace that life is in the moment and what better way to showcase that than in Surrey's Bluebell Wood in the moment of their full bloom? In the Surrey Hills alone, we have 163 square miles of outstanding beauty, which is just magical. I love architecture, design, fabrics and textures and this shoot celebrates all of that. We have such incredible suppliers in our lovely region, and everyone involved covers the area, which was really important to me. This time of year, the bees are just coming out, so I commissioned a bee-inspired hand-painted jacket from Depicted Designs, sourced honey from local beekeepers, Bee Friends, and incorporated touches of gold throughout, which contrasted with the silver jewellery. Everything in this shoot brought something to the table and showcased Surrey in all its glory."

Contributors to the shoot

Venue, Surrey Bluebell Wood
Concept, planner and celebrant, Helen Noble: Celebrant of Surrey, www.helen-noble.co.uk 
Photographer, Jason Leaman Photography, www.jlphotography.co.uk 
Videographer, Shona Nolan Photo and Video, www.shonanolanphotoandvideo.co.uk 
Bridal gown, Wedding Frox Bridal Boutique, www.weddingfrox.co.uk 
Bridal boots, House of Elliot, www.houseofelliotcollection.com 
Bridal hair piece, Rachel Chaprunne, www.rachelchaprunne.co.uk 
Bridal jacket, Depicted Designs, www.depicteddesigns.com 
Hair and make-up artist, Gemma Louise Bridal, www.gemmalouisebridal.com 
Rings, Lawson John Carr, www.instagram.com/lawsonjcarr 
Wooden ring holder, Fudge Meade, www.instagram.com/fudge_meade 
Jewellery, Adalise Jewellery, www.adalise.com 
Groom's suit, HIRE5 Menswear, www.hirefive.co.uk 
Flowers, The Topiary Tree By Carrie Macey, www.topiary-tree.co.uk 
Event hire and styling, Soirée Events, www.soiree-events.com 
Cake, Cakes by Nia Cummings, www.cakesbyniacummings.com 
Stationery, TigerlilyWedding, www.instagram.com/tigerlilyweddingstationery 
Violinist, Jennifer Maslin, www.jennifermaslin.co.uk 
Violinist's outfit, The Gate Boutique, www.thegateboutique.co.uk 
Glasswear, crockery and chairs, Crystal Hire, www.crystalhire.com 
Honey favours, Bee Friends, www.beefriends.org.uk 
Gin, Silent Pool Distillers, www.silentpooldistillers.com 
Napkins, Just4Linen, www.just4linen.co.uk

Tweet
Share on Facebook
 
How to style your venue

How to style your venue

Book in advance! Most businesses raise their prices every year, and by securing your suppliers in advance, most will honour...

 
County Wedding Events coming to West Heath in Kent!

County Wedding Events coming to West Heath in Kent!

If you're newlyweds-to-be embarking on your wedding planning journey, pop along to the County...

 
The Ball & Wicket pub has undergone an extensive six-figure refurbishment

The Ball & Wicket pub has undergone an extensive six-figure refurbishment

The Ball & Wicket pub, located on the outskirts of Farnham, has undergone...

 
How to incorporate the colour blue into your wedding flowers

How to incorporate the colour blue into your wedding flowers

What's not to love about the colour blue? Not only does it represent the sky and sea,...

Plan your big day with Your Surrey Wedding magazine!

Unlike a national magazine, Your Surrey Wedding is packed with area specific features, venues in your area, inspirational real weddings and regular features on bridal fashion, beauty, photography, cars, stationery, flowers, cakes, music, entertainment, catering, hair & beauty, etc.

So when you decide to look for local suppliers, wedding retailers and service providers, our magazines can really help you plan your wedding.

We also have regular exciting competitions and giveaways, expert question & answer pages and lots more. Quite simply, all the information you will ever need to get married in your area.

We have 19 wedding titles covering counties and regions throughout most of England and Wales. Your Surrey Wedding is available to download for free as a high quality eMagazine. Titles covering other areas are available here.