Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your Surrey Wedding when making any enquiries.

Hartsfield Manor
CWE - Clock Barn Hall
Not Just Travel
Denise Winter Photography

Gemma and Lyle celebrated their nuptials at Loseley Park

Gemma and Lyle celebrated their nuptials at Loseley Park: Image 1 We adore Gemma and Lyle's real wedding on page 51 of the current issue!

Gemma and Lyle met at dance school 12 years ago. “I was attracted to his kind heart and good looks,” says Gemma. “He loved my sense of humour and how free-spirited I was.”

Lyle popped the question on 12th September, 2015. “We were on holiday in California,” shares the bride. “We were on Route 1 visiting the Big Sur when he proposed. It was a massive surprise, and we were both over the moon!”

Here are some of our favourite images and a list of the suppliers who made the day possible.

Pick up the latest issue to see more!

Venue, Loseley Park, www.loseleypark.co.uk
Photographer, Charlotte Hu Photography, www.charlottehuphotography.co.uk
Bride's dress and accessories, Suzanne Neville, www.suzanneneville.com
Bride's shoes, Jimmy Choo, www.jimmychoo.com
Hair and make-up artist, Agata from Kristina Gasperas Makeup Artist, www.kristinagasperas.com
Bridesmaids' dresses, David's Bridal, www.davidsbridal.com
Flowergirls' dresses, John Lewis, www.johnlewis.com
Groom's suit, Nick Tentis, www.nicktentis.com
Groom's shoes, Grenson, www.grenson.com
Groomsmen's suits, T.M. Lewin, www.tmlewin.co.uk
Cake, Sarah Frankland Pastry Chef & Chocolatier, www.sarahfrankland.com
Flowers, Miranda Hackett Flowers, www.mirandahackettflowers.co.uk
Entertainment, The JayJays, www.bandsforhire.net
Catering, Caper & Berry, www.caperandberry.co.uk
Event planner, La Fete Bespoke Event Planning, www.la-fete.com
Beer, Brick Brewery, www.brickbrewery.co.uk

 
We ask Johanna Pedrick from Johanna Pedrick Flowers more about her business

We ask Johanna Pedrick from Johanna Pedrick Flowers more about her business

We ask Johanna Pedrick from Johanna Pedrick Flowers more about her...

 
S&A Drinks Limited is running a special show offer at our Signature Wedding Shows

S&A Drinks Limited is running a special show offer at our Signature Wedding Shows

An exhibitor at our Signature Wedding Shows at The Brentwood...

 
Celebrate your big day at West Horsley Place

Celebrate your big day at West Horsley Place

West Horsley Place is a Grade I listed Medieval manor house situated within 380 acres of fields and...

Plan your big day with Your Surrey Wedding magazine!

Unlike a national magazine, Your Surrey Wedding is packed with area specific features, venues in your area, inspirational real weddings and regular features on bridal fashion, beauty, photography, cars, stationery, flowers, cakes, music, entertainment, catering, hair & beauty, etc.

So when you decide to look for local suppliers, wedding retailers and service providers, our magazines can really help you plan your wedding.

We also have regular exciting competitions and giveaways, expert question & answer pages and lots more. Quite simply, all the information you will ever need to get married in your area.

We have 19 wedding titles covering counties and regions throughout most of England and Wales.
Your Surrey Wedding is available to purchase as a high quality printed magazine or, if you prefer, as an eMagazine.
Titles covering other areas are available here